You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skeptic about the Paranormal and Religion

in #writing8 years ago

So I take it you are a former Catholic, now atheist looking for answer's to your questions, but not finding it in Astrological themes or in any written religion?

I do believe in paranormal activity, I've experienced it myself, in such a way that I had to have my house exorcised. Was I nuts? I hope not.. I did pass my psychological exam before I entered religious life. =D But I am no longer in that, so no worries, I am not clergy, just a simple lay man.

Sort:  

Not an atheist, not former anything, I don't support 99% of dogma.
I'm not looking for any explanation, it requires overbearing effort - I have only one lifetime. LOL
Horoscopes are construct, not an explanation.
I don't believe in the paranormal activity, but I do believe in the energy patterns.
I am sorry about your trouble. Hopefully the mice left...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44