You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Short Meaningful Posts... Works for Some, not so much for Me

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you. I don't plan to change... And I don't think any of us should; it's a matter of simply sharing what seems like the right thing. Which might be 50 words. Or 5000.

One of the best pieces I've ever read on Steemit was also the longest: https://steemit.com/art/@arthuradamson/when-you-sell-a-painting-and-the-buyer-starts-to-cry-it-makes-you-wonder-what-art-really-means-and-why

Sort:  

Hello denmarkguy,

Many, many thanks for sharing that article with me ... and yes I read and intensely enjoyed it all! It has such soul and depth ... A great reminder of what being human truly means.

Warm Regards,
multiverse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77