You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True or False: We Do Our BEST Writing in the Morning

in #writing7 years ago

I definitely like the feeling of night... I just find it harder to concentrate and stay focused at the end of 10+ hour work day with whatever else needed to be done around the house. Sometimes I come up with good ideas at night, which I then write out the following day.

Sort:  

That's a good idea actually, writing the idea when it comes.
I have a book where I write ideas when they come, and when I am somewhat uninspired, I just go back and look at what I wrote.
Started including some "steemit ideas" in there as well, but don't really have time to write as much as I'd like.
Maybe one day))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55