Dreaming big! Someday it will come true... 🙏💕

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

image

From my biggest dreams is to have a business where I can sell many cupcakes and cakes! It may be something very far today, but with hard work and effort I will be able to achieve it and not only for myself. If not so that my mother is the happiest woman because what for me are small achievements for her are giants.

When you love what you do, you do it with more passion. And because I love too much to bake and decorate... I love making many cupcakes, if I had a small store where I could sell cupcakes I would be very happy. For a long time I sold cupcakes and cakes from my house but due to the so strong increase in the raw material I could not continue selling. But I hope everything improves and continue selling cupcakes.

Sort:  

Looks very delisious! :-) I think you have a good dream, and I wish you to launch a business! :-) I could be your first client!

You are so sweet. Thanks

From the bottom of my heart I wish you that one day your dream will come true! Your cupcakes look gorgeous!

You're very kind. Hopefully, soon ... I would be so happy

Crossing my fingers ...

I hope all your dreams come true!

I expect the same. Day by day I will work to make this dream a reality

Yes you can earn alot from steemit and invest the same in turning your dream come true dear....
i have upvoted your post.
i will be glad and honoured if you upvote my post in return
Love @sumeetsingh

I hope things will get better there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38