You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spirit of Pharmakeia

in #writing6 years ago

You are an incredible writer. You brought this true story that makes people think about what and how they do. I love your selection of words. You are very descriptive and include a lot of detail as well. I think that that 'existing' creature is patiently waiting inside of each of us to be awaken.. that's creepy! :)

If I may suggest you a small 'improvement'.. it would be great if you would add an empty line between each paragraph to make it easier to read :) It is a lot of text and this would be better (at least for me). This is not a criticism, just a small tip :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

No thank you for taking the time to read & share your kind words : )
I appreciate the feedback & will take on your recommendation in further posts.
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31