You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Be Remembered After I'm Gone

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

hey:) so i believe that each one of us has a different role like in nature (not that were not nature) so there are the huge trees and the grass and the cactus and crazy beautiful flowers. they are different and the cactus is not jelous of the willow tree. im guessing. we need to listen to our callings and we cannot listen if we are chasing the sun all the time. i think its good to dedicate time to listening. first outside and it shall take us inside. my last post is about Ozymandias - a mighty king who once ruled egypt. a sculpture made a statue of him. the statue is exhibited in London. the king is dead. the statue lives. the artist is the last man laughing i feel. my point: make art. express yourself. and u are:) just keep going! fly on life as they say. i think for me, if i had no money problems i would keep studying for ever:) expanding my skills and my mind with great teachers.

Sort:  

You have great insight, a way of thinking that I love.
I like the comparison to nature - We are still animals.
@delechex Thank you for your beautiful words

I'll check your post
תודה רבה יקירה על היחס הטוב

ובקשר לרצון לעשות טוב, כמו שהתחלתי להגיד בהשוואה לטבע- כל אחד עושה מה שהוא יכול . אני כרגע בשלב זה בחיי לא מרגישה שאני יכולה לשנות את העולם אבל אני כן יכולה להשפיע על הסביבה הקרובה אליי. להשפיע עליה עמוקות וטובות. ולעשות דברים בקטן זה אותו דבר כמו לעשות אותם בגדול ככה אני מאמינה:)

גם אור קטן מאיר חושך גדול

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51