500 Followers, Big thank you to everyone for being with me.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I have never expected to reach such an amount of 500 followers. Some of you may say that followers simply does not matter as long as you write quality content, but i disagree with you its an honor to have followers.

To mark 500 followers i am going to power up once again as my gratitude to you guys. I will try to upvote your posts as you do mine,since hf-19 its only 10 votes per day so really hard to upvote many posts, but i will try. Since if you do follow me i most likely follow you back.

I know my power is not much and barely means anything, but david-cohen-quote-more-is-better-than-some-and-some-is-better-than.jpg

Some current stats on steem and before i finish this post.

Steem
Screenshot - 24_06_2017 , 11_23_53.png

Steem is really holding well in a steady curve.

Once again thank you everyone keep steeming we will meet soon in one of your or mine posts.

DQmfQDbXPbsV73NU4DGd5ZbNGjbPNy2e4NU3apjD5Lcipgf_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

This is great. I started just few weeks back and never thought I would hit even 10 followers. Low and behold, I am at about 330 followers now and growing. Most important part of the followers is when they share their experiences and makes me more informed.

Upvoting this post to keep the momentum going.

nice + follow

thanks

Great dude....Hope a day will come when i will be like u..Dream Dream Dream!!!

congrats!! shine bright like a diamond!

Following you, I like that, 'More is better than some and some is better than none.

One of them is me.^^
Congratulations on 500 people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19