FANTASY /// POEM

in #writing7 years ago

You were of those loves at first sight
Of those who in your heart a life remains
Those who steal smiles when you least expect it
Seduced by imagination, united by fantasy

Attracted by the games of my mind
I live fantasizing all day
Walking a castle of lies
Accompanying you princess, day after day ...

And it is that of my mind you have not left
And maybe you will never go out
These loves at first glance, seldom become
Victim of ignorance, without you I see my days gone

Will you one day be by my side?
It's something I always think
But I prefer to live in my fantasy
To suffer a negative in reality

Bravery is not my forte, I get nervous when I'm with you
Maybe it's that ... that's what keeps me from having you ...

Sort:  

But I prefer to live in my fantasy
To suffer a negative in reality

Everything is good in our fantasy :(

That is a sadly true... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79