Do not be fooled, a soul in love... //// Poem

in #writing6 years ago

TO AN ANGEL

And you will not know more about me
From your memories I will be erased
For your attempts
Already done it

I will be a stranger
Someone who happened one day to your side
That stranger who one day shared a smile with you
But separate ways, I give them life

Although days ago, our bodies devoured
Even though one day our souls gather
Our dreams come together
And a future together we plan

But today I'm just a stranger
What happened together with you again
We gave ourselves that complicit smile that united us
But it is not the same, something has changed

You squeeze the hand of your companion
While my lady looks at me with a face that I am doomed
We can hold our own
But never deceive our souls ...

They belong, we are the stubborn ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57