You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 800: 5 Minute Freewrite CONTINUATION: Sunday - Prompt: Black-eyed peas

in #writing5 years ago

Thank you for the tip(u), and for the inspiration you provide ... the fact that you keep going and just WON'T give up leaves me with ZERO EXCUSES!

I would be glad to know more about Amazon promotion -- I have been working to get The Posture of Innocence and the The Field of Blood in position first before starting that, but I have four other books already ready to go, and I am switching back to promoting my first book for musicians for the New Year in Facebook soon -- so, it would be an ideal time to learn about your success!

Sending you some more Steem soon ... landlords come looking around the first of the month, and we all know this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44