You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use The Scientific Method to Solve Any Problem.. Like Investing In Cryptocurrencies!

in #writing7 years ago

Starting a business.
Problem : what kind of business do I get into? Poultry farming

Data Collection : I collect data on other persons doing the same business in the location, availability of customers, price of raw materials such as corn, rice bran, soybean, groundnuts all for feed making.
Data analysis : do I have enough money to start and enough space as well. What impact will the business have on my life and those around me.
Conclusion : I have researched and have gathered all the factors are positive and happy to put to action.

Sort:  

That's a very interesting usage of the Scientific Method, thanks for sharing! Keep me updated on your progress if you actually pursue that idea, I'm curious to see how it unfolds! Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45