Thrid day in Steemit- Day3

in #writing7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

How are you all doing hope the day is treating you all good,
When i work up today the first thing i did was to grab my phone and check the BTC levels , well its ever growing like my weight .
These sure are some goo days for crypto world. Speaking of crypto world , i have lately realized that i only 3 days in a day , sleep eat go to office and deal with cryptos , actually it 4 .
Hmm interesting basically it was 3 before crypto boom happened , Do you think its normal oogling on the screen for hours to see
you fav coin raise through the ashes and reach the sky , ( which realistically never happens) .Infact they fall the moment i buy these shit coins .
I don't know is it me or does it happen with every one i really one to know . The moment i touch a nice coin it freaking fall down, i hate it so much i curse my starts and the moons , why do they toy with me . Every time i fall into that trap , i need anwersssssssss!!
ok i am done .
DBG had a run today , well lets see who's next now .

Lots of pending work at office to be done . In the middle of writing this what ever you call it is got a call from the manager to work on my open items , will have to get back to it n close those stuff .
Lets see how the rest of the pans out as its only afternoon , the entire evening is there waiting for me with new kind of surprises. Well i hate surprises to be clear "Boring is good enough for me something "

I can do with some boring stuff lately no more surprises ..

Ok adois mfs

I am out of here ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87