You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I am feeling right about now.

in #writing6 years ago

Yeah, imagine trying to write a 2000 word game review that way. I sure as hell can't, because I would rather shove a cactus onto my taint while someone feeds me carolina reapers. I might do some random shit in the meantime, but I just feel like clown who has been given his first restraining order right now. Appreciate all the good vibes! Hope you are doing alright!

Sort:  

Ugh...so terrible, and how is the apartment nightmare going?

Oh, you know, still pounding on me harder than an adoptive parent pounds on their red headed step child.

Had to sit in a car today for about 9 hours with my cat while they fumigated the building. Bonus! The smell is making me feel sick to my stomach, so that's a positive.

Ahhh that sucks so much buddy :( Did you find all sorts of weird dead bugs on your floor when you went back into your apartment? Like, bugs you didn't even know lived in your place? I heard that happens..

So far all we have found is 2 dead spiders. I am hoping we dont find much else, though we were so worn out that we barely have unpacked anything or looked hardcore around the apartment. Guess we shall see. I can only hope we somehow find a candiru fish, which then proceeds to fly up into my urethra. Because at this point, why the fuck not.

Bwa hahaaaaa nice. Take pix please.

Pft, what do you think I am? Some kind of filthy slut? I am a cheap, dirty whore, thank you very much. If you want pics like that, then I am gonna need $3 and some chicken tenders, yo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95