You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dull Predictability of Writer's Block

in #writing6 years ago

So true. I'm no poet, but do have several short, humor poems I'm 'dabbling about with' to go with a couple photos, that have been on the burner for months. Definitely a horse of another hoof compared to writing, when it comes to finishing something up with any hint of panache anyone would want to read. I'm hoping sooner or later, some inspiration will fall out of the sky and bonk me on the creative noggin. I hope.
Seems you would be an excellent writer of story....as you say, maybe try that until it starts falling from the sky again.
I'm hopeful for all aspects of Steemit. I think it's a large part of my creative life right now. And money is always nice to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55