You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramblings With Ron: Human Resources Edition

in #writing7 years ago

I love your idea (in comments) about your dad doing a podcast. I think that would be so hilarious, to hear it told in his voice (though you do a bang-up job on here). Love these stories, particularly since I was in the woods so long myself. Can really relate. Well, have a good night.

Sort:  

You were in the woods? Can't wait to hear about that someday! Hint, hint!

@jacobtothe was very helpful this week in advising what exactly was needed to get my vociferous father "on the air." I might owe humanity an apology once that ship launches though. You should see some of our home movies from my childhood. Then again, perhaps not😂!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51