Sort:  

Nope! I often used the spaceship analogy to interpret my brain activity.

Oh ok, it just kind of turned on a sudden in the Journal entry sections. I can understand much of the difficulty in overcoming PTSD. I don't have it, but I am bipolar so I have cyclical depression that I deal with; and I have acute times when I am easily overwhelmed and have trouble dealing with the outside world.

What I tend to do is envision myself in a bubble with surface as strong as steel, and I keep adding layer-upon-layer, until I start to calm down. It sometimes works.

Ah, it's the chariot, the merkabah; I think I'm grasping this motif better. I have my own Nameless, after a fashion, and I think she's always been at the helm, truthfully. I feel almost perpendicular to this post in many ways, but it still resonates as true through a kind of isomorphism. 4/8/16 self-proclaimed pilots is definitely too many, and not one of them is Mercury nor Ophiuchus ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53