You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTES FROM AN AMATEUR WRITER #50 - Revisiting Childhood With Storm Boy and Mr Percival

in #writing7 years ago

You're a great story teller @naquoya and just by describing your thoughts about the story made me know a little bit more about you.

You are a good person and I believe that friendship should not be limited to those people of the same race. We will come to know each other if we keep our minds and our hearts open. :)

I wish you the best. ^^

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I'm glad you could appreciate the words, their meaning, and the overall tone of the piece of writing. It was interesting re-watching this film, and remembering how it had shaped my views as a child - even beyond my awareness at that age.

There is a lot we can learn from one another, and from nature. I believe this. If we are willing to receive, that is.

Thanks again. All the best to you also :)

All the best to you as well.

Yes, it's amazing how one story can stick to your life forever and it becomes a part of who you are as well.

Glad I read this and glad I met you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56