You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty Uninterrupted Seconds to Think... and Perhaps to Write a Post

in #writing7 years ago

I can totally relate... life really does feel full to the brim at times. For me, when I start to get overwhelmed by it all, I've recognized that's my cue to step back and see if I can still discern a bigger picture for everything that's happening. Seeing the larger-scale systems of my life turning together helps me to relax a little bit on stressing about the details. Then there are those times where nothing makes sense at all, and I just get to choose to trust that everything will work together in a good way and I get to be along for the ride. Anyway, great post; thanks for the opportunity to pause and reflect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72