You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM THE DUST - PROLOGUE - PART ONE ~ THIS IS MY FIRST BOOK SO PLEASE OFFER UP YOUR SUPPORT!

in #writing6 years ago

This is very good @terminallyill! You have a lot of talent in many different areas! I think you should definitely pursue this! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @davemccoy! I have to say this, you will be in the thank you portion of the novel and listed as one of the people that I have written this piece for, as if not for you and the aid you had given me early on, I would not be even have written this. That is honest and believe me when I say, you have been one of the most positive influences in my life!

It is an honor to have your seal of approval and support on here my brother. Thank you again for not only supporting me and my work, but for helping me build and obtain the tools I need in order to succeed. You are an amazing person Dave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37