You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Writing A Little Bit Everyday Is So Good For You !!

in #writing7 years ago

Having done a PhD and written a book I definitely agree with the importance of writing every day (although I'm not as good now as I was during my PhD). I have recently started using voice dictation (either Google Voice on the phone or Windows built in voice typing) rather than typing. I find that it can be easier to just say stuff and clean it up later than to get the words to come through my fingers.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts !!!. Since i started writing everyday, Not only i write more but i read more and expand my horizons. Nowadays i am addicted to learn something every single day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72