You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lol, you will not believe this... This is NO JOKE! Real Talk Life Story about Centralization! 😱

in #writing7 years ago

I am not sure but it might be a coincidence. Facebook have made their algorithms a bit more strict to prevent people from spamming groups , I do not think they are specifically targeting steemit, well if they are that is very good news for us, they are starting to take notice haha

Sort:  

Haha yes, Im sure that they have noticed us, but not only until now, the eye is everywhere... xD ;-) Yes, maybe it´s a good thing, that they are preventing the people in my own closed group against my spam posts, Haha. 😂 😉 But why blocking my normal comment, without link on a private profile of a friend? Ok, maybe because Im already a "Spammer" for the algorithms... 😂

@datageek, look at this, I have tried to post in my own closed group today again... xD:

Facebook-Gruppen-Post-Sperrung_10-01-18.jpg

Facebook-Gruppen-Post-Sperrung_10-01-18_2.jpg

To share a Steemit post in my own closed Steemit Support Group for sharing links is "Spam" ! :D But everyone else can post in my group, only Im not able to post, even if Im the admin... xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32