I love my Turkish flag

in #writing6 years ago

It's a nice time to be in Turkey, Ankara and take the underground metro. I love the country and as well as the people. They are so friendly. Turkey is a main way to enter into Europe. While living there for almost two years, I could take a chance for learning Turkish language which has similar grammars like Portuguese. Finally I ended up my elementary level of study at Turkish class which helps me to communicate with local people whom I met on the street and elsewhere. And luckily, I was the one timorese person who attended learning this language. Now I can easily greet Turkish people by say "Merhaba: Hello"; "Nasilsin?: How are you?"; iyiyim, teskküler: I'm fine, thanks!".

Thanks for the great time in Turkey. I will always remember you all the timeFB_IMG_15229442279403291.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68