Ice I am today

in #writing6 years ago

I do not know if you have had the feeling of emptiness, where you lack the air, you lack a piece, where the love songs bother you. You just want to run, escape, scream but not cry.

You do not want a promise just an action that brings back the color in your eyes, that contactless embrace that refreshes the soul...

You just want to have that feeling again ... Three meters above the sky

Mimi, you are my refuge and my truth 💟

Sort:  

bravo, great shot indeed. and yes i totally understand that vibration and desire to escape and breath again, nature is the answer and if you can get there, try meditation, the mind cant tell if you are in nature for real or only in your mind. use it

:)

Thanks for reading me! and yes, nature is the remedy for any negative vibration, it absorbs and refreshes you¨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50