☠ VOICES ☠ | "Dark Jouska".[Mysteries of the Young ALOIS]

in #writing6 years ago

6031dd5bafdb3e3795f967b6f1fa56619452598d.png

Source

I do not understand what happens, I find myself in this indescribable place, I do not know if it's really a place, the luminosity is opaque, maybe it's a cave, I'm cold, I can not know with certainty where I am, I wonder if I'm lost or only be the product of paranoia, I do not know, I start to hear those voices and those screams that torment me.

I'm not anywhere, it's my mind, I'm having a jouska and those voices are the ones I always hear in the midst of darkness. The luminosity is not opaque, my mind is like that, there is no ice, I am not in any cave, it is only my thought that begins to pronounce itself.

I see a kind of light as an exit to this torment, it is a trap, I can not get out of here, the screams still ring in my head, maybe it is some remorse, I do not care, this damn jouska it just confuses me, it's time to finish it, I decided that the dark is my best environment.

terror.gif

Source


If you want to know more about me, join @darkfly21 and follow me, there is a lot of darkness here, so the fun is just beginning, get my curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80