❌ SIGNAL ❌ | "Dream of Death". [Stories of Elder KHA]

in #writing6 years ago

Recommended reading in night mode for a better experience.


It's insatiable my desire to continue tormenting your nights and causing you nightmares, so I'll tell you another story, inept.

It was a rainy night, the lightning indicated the arrival of our Lord of the night, I knew I could not escape as I did that time, I had more knowledge about the occult, my heuristic had worked, but that would not be enough.


In the blink of an eye, the Lord of the night perches in front of me and hangs me with an indescribable force, I could not do anything to defend myself, it was my end.

Luckily, it was just a dream.


If you want to know more about me, join the @darkfly21 and follow me, let me know with a like and a comment your wishes to continue reading the Elder KHA, get my curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65