❌ "MISANTHROPE" ❌ | [Poems of Elder KHA]

in #writing6 years ago

planet-2967684_1920_opt (3).jpg

Source


"MISANTHROPE"

I

Ephemeral the feeling of philanthropy,
Eternal the rancor to this species,
Murder of all peace and harmony
Hidden or asleep to the weathering.

II

I only have one comfort...
Your suicides will grow in numbers,
The bodies will fall one by one to the ground,
For ignoring that they are his heautontimorumenos.

III

Lacking and ignorant of the empathy,
They are capable of awakening in me a feeling...
Detached from love and adept of misanthropy,
I will laugh when I see each death.

IV

Firm and full of conviction,
I await the extinction of this being,
I long for the arrival of the destruction.
I just think: I want to see the world burn.


If you want to know more about me, join the @darkfly21 and follow me, let me know with a like and a comment your wishes to continue reading the Elder KHA, get my curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75