☠ HELL ☠ | "An Unexpected Visit". [Stories of Elder KHA]

in #writing6 years ago

Recommended reading in night mode for a better experience.


The deep conversations are that point of ecstasy that helps us to explore in an interesting and fluid way, any subject or incognito that possesses this world full of unsolved mysteries. But ... when you have that deep conversation with a being as wise and malignant as a demon, the fascinating and interesting becomes a story of terror.

In my life I have dealt with many entities malignant and powerful, you being a insignificant mortal, you would not support their presence, and just by looking at them for a second, your weak and fragile heart would stop , and more if you are a 17 year old boy without any knowledge about the strange world of the dark.

Imagine a little... You are lying on your bed trying to sleep, but you can not, then you expect your eyes to close automatically, but that does not happen. At that moment, you feel in your room an cold without equal that runs through your body, from your feet to your head, and you feel a weight on you, but also on one of the ends of your bed. You start moving to run away, but your body is in a trance state from which you can not react until you know what is happening.

- Funny, is not it?.

Well, there I was, a 17-year-old puberto looking for the reason for this horrifying fact. Suddenly, I look with despair at the end of my bed, and there is that man in suit and hat in the style of the 30s and 40s, observing with a little seriousness my brother's bed.

image.jpg

Source


He realizes that someone is watching him, and turns to me showing a fleeting smile that comes with a peculiar phrase and tenebrous:

-"We can finally talk face to face".

I wanted to scream but could not, my brother was not listening to me, my tears flowed smoothly my face paralyzed by horror.

The entity gets up from my bed and comes a little closer, his stature was impressive, his particular face makes of that moment something tenebrous.

His laughter does not stop and his face becomes more visible with the help of the light that protrudes from the windows. Then, he told me:

-Don't spend your energies on screaming and crying, this moment is between the two of you, I thought you would die when you saw me, since it did not happen, it will be a long night...


If you want to know more about me, join the @darkworld and follow me, let me know with a like and a comment your wishes to continue reading the Elder KHA, get my curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67