☠ CEREMONY ☠ | "The Beginning of the Curse". [Stories of Elder KHA]

in #writing6 years ago

Recommended reading in night mode for a better experience.


-Do you observe this gentleman ?.

51545021_414621375747133_1488366769776099328_n.jpg

Portrait taken from the Family Archives of the Elder KHA


I present my father, the great Ramón Guerrero.

My father was a person silent and iron before life even on his deathbed. I would like to tell all the good things about Mr. Ramón, but... You are bizarre, you want horror at this moment, and since I am a merciful being, I will give you what you ask.

Every human being has his good side and his negative side, my father was no exception, but that bad side that he possessed was not from an ordinary person.

I remember that after the visit of the man in black (I will tell you soon the conversation I had with him) my life in my father's house was different, I began to realize many things that always happened in that strange place.

In the early morning before the sun appeared, I watched with great caution as my father was arriving from his strange "walks" in the forest. I was very intrigued by what my father did at dawn.

One quiet night of autumn, the trees sadly changed their leaves that gave life to the forest. I was prepared to discover the atypical walks of my quiet father.

It was time to sleep, my father expected me to sleep so he could make his nocturnal visits to the forest. The time came, my father enlisted, put on a jacket to withstand the cold of autumn in the early morning and lit a small flashlight to guide in the deep forest. When it is far enough from the house, I hurry from my room to the front door, run with stealth to the forest and guide myself with the little flash of light my father leaves on the road.

I'm close enough to him so he does not lose sight of me, and he also does not know about my mischief. In a moment it is paralyzed, I had a start because I thought I had discovered, I wish that was the reason...

I notice that a person with a kind of tunic stops in front of him and accompanies him the rest of the way. My body feels a kind of fear that was a novelty for me, in that moment of my life. I watch them return and both are static without saying a word. Suddenly, I hear that the person in tunic says something in a mocking tone:

-At the end you follow us, the longed for night has arrived.

I feel the presence of two people behind me, who grab my arm, I try to let go and I scream at my father to help me, but he keeps his eyes on the ground and only says:

-"It's for your own good".

I am paralyzed to see that my father did not help me in the strange situation that I was living, and immediately, the man in the tunic pulls up his hood and says:

-The curse ceremony has just begun.

My eyes closed automatically, I did not know anything more about that early morning, my father denied me everything that happened, telling me that it was the product of my imagination, but, I am sure that since that ceremony my path in the occult began.


If you want to know more about me, join the @darkfly21 and follow me, let me know with a like and a comment your wishes to continue reading the Elder KHA, get my curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56