AQUELARRE ☠ | Solve Et Coagula. [Stories of Elder KHA]

in #writing6 years ago

Recommended reading in night mode for a better experience.


Dear subject, get my curse, if you have not read the beginning of AQUELARRE, I invite you to do it so that you understand the outcome of the story. Enter HERE


November 24, 1988.

Night of damn rejoice, the Lady who opened the ceremony begins to rise, in his face you could notice a smile of satisfaction and a color of eyes that was not face to face in this world. The coven has just begun.

My companion takes me by the hand, approaches my ear and says:

-"It's already here."

dark-art-2838965_1920_opt.jpg

Source

Those words to any mortal could frighten him for life, but those people who were in that bonfire were happy for the presence of our great Lord of the underworld, which exclaimed:

-Night of joy, night of heat, damn night.

-My blood is his blood, I curse the sky and the earth, next to you.

-I will answer your wishes.

-You, the one above, I deny you and I repudiate you until the end of time.

-Our path is marked and our blood shed, come to me as your guide in the darkness and mantle of light.

-This full moon meat will give you eternal youth.


Suddenly, robust men leave in a row, forcing abruptly to twenty girls who cried and kicked with desperation to try to change the fate that augured the end of their lives.

The girls shouted, they asked for help and our gentleman only laughed and watched as the lady's possessed body floated over the flames that opened the ceremony, it was time for sacrifice.

demon-161049_1280_opt.png

Source

-Bring me the red haired girl.

The girl screamed, begged and asked God to help her.

-JAJAJAJA no darling, do not call him, he will not listen to you. You renounced him and now you are my property.

The girl floats next to the demon in person and they begin to circle slowly over the fire. Satan approaches her and kisses her. The girl from one moment to another ceases her crying and despair, now observing with admiration and joy our lord, wanting to kiss him with more passion and desire. He brakes her and makes a cut in her throat and breast, then cleans the blood with her tongue. The present exclaimed:

-Solve Et Coagula!


I have the feeling of being observed and indeed, they were watching me, it was he who without further ado said:

-"I know it's you, I recognized you instantly."

It was the beginning of another gloomy story...


If you want to know more about me, join the @darkfly21 and follow me, let me know with a like and a comment your wishes to continue reading the Elder KHA, get my curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83