You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 4

in #writing7 years ago

as I wrote earlier, I still read the previous chapters. But I try not to miss your messages to express my gratitude to you.
But I'm still amazed that most of the comments are written immediately after publication (or in 2-5 minutes). These users do not even read the text but create generalized comments. Why do people?
Although the answer is obvious - get approval.
Thank you:)

Sort:  

Thank you and please let me know what you think when you catch up.

already very soon, I'm on the road, so now I have plenty of time to read everything. I can say now one thing - it's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00