You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Possible to Make Friends at Steemit?

in #writing7 years ago

I think it's possible to make great friendships on Steemit, and I also believe that some people have mommy or daddy issues and then they try to play the superiority game to get attention, I've seen that a lot on some of the steemit chat rooms, so I think it is a great to use it to share and promote posts but not so much to share ideas and opinions, and remember : trolls are gonna troll, no matter which culture they belong to.
Upped @jsantana

Sort:  

Great to see you here in my post @danilamarilu. Yes, I agree with you, the problem sometimes is lack of maturity. A good weekend for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70