HAPPY NEW MONTH STEEMITIANS

in #writing7 years ago

Hi guys, Happy New Month...


You might be baffled at the word I used amidst my caption, "Steemetians", I think it sounds better.

Steemians then should be used generally for all Steem miners.


For a while now, I've been not been posting as I used to, thanks to those that asked after me; I've been very busy. School, Family, My privacy, Religious activities and so on. I have been reading and also giving tutorials that I hadly have enough time to do other things. 

I also travelled for my great-grandma's burial. Yeah, you read right, My mum's, mum's mum. She wasn't that old but if you wanna know her age, then you have to keep up with me, follow me @damzxyno.

I am so happy though I do not promise constant posts because I'm still busy. 


Today is December 1..... I'm so happy. Really Happy seeing the last month of December... I believe in God and I also believe he's the reason I'm alive today, having less to do with my knowledge of science and medicine.   Just about a year ago, November 30, 2016 - I loosed a close friend of mine. She never witnessed the last month of the year. We really miss her but what can we do.


As a medical blogger, let me give a few tips......

Learn to be happy.... This keep you body inn perfect conditions and makes your effort towards things have quality effects. Drugs have minimal effect on patients who are sad and depressed. It has little effect on people who believe they are not going to be fine. No wonder placebo's work on many people- they walked by faith.

So till next time, do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow. 

Thanks and God bless.....


Image Source: [1]   - - -   [2]   - - -   [3]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54