The changing of perspective throughout the years/ Everything is Relative

in #writing7 years ago

People are such interesting creatures, one day they want to do one thing and live in a big busy city with millions of people, the other they want to go back to a similiar place they were actually born to and live in a peaceful countryside place with beautiful nature and less cars and movement around😊

When I was studying at school in my small hometown in Kz, all I wanted and thought about was to go to a big city, I enetered a university in a city next to my hometown and after graduation moved to a capital.It all looked so amazing to me, busy life, office work, variety of places to go to.

After having lived abroad in one of the biggest and busiest cities in the world all I think about now is finding my place and settling down in a place similiar to this:

34040ED5-1601-4629-98EC-C243437C34AE.jpeg

you got the idea;)

Clean unpolluted air, calm environment, closeness to the nature and all its beauties is what I had before in my childhood, something I was running away from and what I am now trying to chase down and have back😊

Who knows maybe after 10 years I will change my mind back again😁We will see;)

Where would you want to live in a big city or in a countryside?

Sort:  

Its a very complex thing to think about

In city we live away from nature but with opportunities which give us more financially

But in countryside we live and eat with nature, nature dosent have money to give us. So it gives us plenty of nature it has to offer. The fresh air, the beauty of sun set and sun rise and the cool fresh breeze!!

:)

You can always choose to live off grid, plant your own food, veggies and fruits, have some chickens and other stuff enough to survive😊

I am even thinking the same way.city is good for a living but everything that has advantage equally has disadvantage. Before I found myself at Alaska ,very time I will be dreaming and wishing to travel abroad but after spending five years there ,I started missing my own countrys

That’s true.I see Alaska quite often on discovery channel, beautiful place!

I share with you your article that over time people change their perspectives, their tastes. One day talking with my grandmother, she told me that when she was young she wanted to travel and work in large cities. Now she wants to live in a quiet place, away from noise and stress, in coexistence with nature and simple things. To me particularly, I love nature, I would like to live in the Merida State, in a cabin in the middle of the mountainous area, wake up with the singing of the birds, it is priceless.

I can understand your grandma! I also wouldn’t mind living somewhere in the Swiss mountains😊

Finally what is attempted to accomplish also. After going through various struggles and obstacles you finally managed to get a residence permit abroad.

If you read this article, I think it would be great if you stayed between them. I mean look for a place close to town with a safe and natural environment. I think it would be perfect for you and your family.

Thank you so much🙂🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85