Bath Benefits / Why You Should Take a Bath everyday 🤗🛀

in #writing6 years ago

When my family lived in a countryside, we used to have a big sauna there, that my dad would always make for us every Saturday, it was a traditional sauna day😊

Having moved to a city, the sauna was substituted with a bathtub which I fell in love with since🤗

FB31822A-E27F-4767-A67F-B36947D42598.jpeg

After a loooong and hard day at work, I would always make sure to take a hot bath and leave all my daily troubles behind;)

I must say, taking a bath is a great way for relaxing not only your body, but your mind as well!However, not many people know that taking baths is beneficial in not only that🙃

Taking a bath everyday for at least 15 minutes:

*helps to lower blood sugar levels;
*improves your mental health, mood and makes you think that the “glass is always half full”, especially if you are taking a big bubble bath😁
*helps you fall asleep faster than usual, so people who have a hard time falling asleep should make sure to soak themselves in a bathtub for a little bit before going to bed😊
*boosts your metabolism and burns the body fat faster;
*relaxes and relieves pain in sore muscles, reduces the stress in your body;
*opens up your pores, moisturizes your skin and gets rid of the dead cells;)

and makes you just a happy person overall🤗👏That is why the first must-buy for our new place will be a big shiny bathtub 🛀

Do you like taking baths?

Sort:  

I like, but not kinda fond of taking baths :)

nice pic @damira cheers!

Yes, you say the whole thing is true, thanks to you, bathing is very cool and body, keeping the mind healthy so it needs to be regularly bathe

Awesome and informative, Well written

😁thanks!;)

Yeah... Well, baths are nice and relaxing but unfortunately not really eco-friendly... A bath probably consume twice the amount of water of a normal shower :-/ Better reserve baths for special occasions IMHO ;)

You are absolutely right!I wonder how much water do we spend when showering?

this is a great photography and discuss about health..thanks and carry on your activity..

Thank you🙂

Now theres an article u dont get to see often!! Hehe...good one!!! And as a medical grad...I can vouch for the health benefits u mentioned above!! Also I highly doubt theres anyone out there who doesn't love a nice n warm bath after a long days work...theres nothing more relaxing than that!! Cheers!! :)

Thank you!Yeah, I actually don’t know anyone who wouldn’t love taking baths;)Cheers😊

Yup, these all benefits are really true, thank you for sharing these with us, this would help all people...
Yup :)

Thanks a lot for reading;)

very good :-) enjoy it and have a rest after the good day...

Thanks you!😊

Actually I like taking baths but my last one was.......a long time ago! Maybe I need to take more time for myself!

If I had a bathtub here I would sooo take it every single day😊You should definitely spend some quality time on yourself there;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88