You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Club, Fight Club, All Right Club!

in #writing7 years ago

THANKS SO MUCH for posting this info on the Write Club. I am thrilled to hear of this. My first few posts here were of my New Adult action trilogy, DAKINI 5D and then I decided to go with journalism posts instead, but I am soon going to get back to posting my fiction, so this would be an awesome impetus for me. 100% Upvoted, followed, and Resteemed!

Sort:  

That is fantastic! We'd love to have you in the Writers' Block. So click the gif any time, and follow the trail to our hangout. There is usually someone there 24/7, even though some times are busier than others. :-)

Will do! I have been meaning to and this is a great kick-in-the-pants! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43