Finally i got this things ! HaHaHa

in #writing7 years ago

After so long when the Fidget Spinner started booming, just now I can buy it.  HaHaHa 😅
I've been wanting to buy it for a long time, but only recently there are sold in my area. 😔 

I really like to play Fidget Spinner, because for me this toy can relieve stress, although simple but to me this toy is fun. 😁 

This is a spinner fidget that I have, it is not expensive stuff but at least this toy that can make me relax. ha ha ha

My Fidget Spinner can be lit and the light is really beautiful especially when in the dark. 😍 

Sorry for bad picture, because my Handphone is not expensive . LoL 😄 


Thank you for visiting my account, do not forget to upvote and follow me @daiiat

Keep Support Each Other 😁 

Sort:  

I like your fidget spinner ! Mine doesn't have lights lol am jealous

hahaha, thats a good one.
but mine is just not an expensive. i want that more expensive. LOL

mine cost a 100philipine pesos - $2.00 =) I love the color though =)

Why do you want an expensive one? aren't they all almost the same? =)

no all same, i know there sometype with cost 200$ 😍

wew, reported. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50