Why Do Seemingly Dominant Men Enjoy Sexual Submission

in #writing7 years ago

For alpha males, executives and men in powerful poditions submission can be empowering.

How can this be, you ask?

You think that sex fantasies of being forced into submission are indicators of a need to be humiliated.

But you are wrong.

These sex-fantasies you have are about passion. You imagine a powerful, resource-holding, sexual adversary, then by submitting you can reinforce your favorable opinion of yourself.

I have had many powerful men submit to Me over the years. The men who are "achievers" and appear dominant are unable to resist a powerful seducer such as Myself.

They cannot help themselves.

The idea that they are as strong as I am comes from the premise that I will overcome you to have you.

The rule is that as powerful as you feel, you seek out an equally powerful partner. And this is how alpha males find submission to be empowering.

In My next post I will elaborate more on which particular submission scenarios are most exciting.

Feel free to add your comments and questions below ...


@daddymaster

Sort:  

That is a quite interesting theory. I like your posts, and I am willing to read the next as soon as possible.

What about the sexual dominators? What do you think it is the cause of this sex-fantasies? I would like to know more about your motivations if that it is not too private.

Thank you for the question and your interest @ropaga. Nothing is too private. I am willung to discuss anything here and help increase awareness and understanding of the BDSM lifestyle.

What do I think it is the cause of dom/sub sex-fantasies? If you are asking as it relates to this post then I think it is a need for the Alpha male to find another of equal power or more powerful to test his level pf control. Quite often the fantasies of successful men involve being overpowered and put in helpless situations.

I feel this gives them a sense of great accomplishment afterwards and a deeper self awareness.

If you are asking a more general question about the overall motivations of the Dominant then read My next post... 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51