REFLECTION OF HOME

in #writing6 years ago

OH!
I just remembered I am a stranger finding home in the eyes of another stranger called life's ranging desires

Tomorrow conceives the true pattern of my home
Today is a sketch of it
Like a seed I was planted
Not just to reach the store
But to live through evils manger

Tomorrow!
I will be nailed to the cross of death
Where I may not be privileged to say 'father forgive them'
My own cup of wine will be served
And I will give up my ghost
Kissing the hands of my end
'for they know not what they're doing' will not be part of my lines
For I sewed the garment of death myself
I designed it with mortality...fading like flowers in the eye of time.

That will not be my end although it's my end

Sort:  

please please please please upvote me my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63