Inspired by the fear of being averagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

They judge me like a picture book by the colors, like they forgot to read


Dear God my friends, I have no idea where I am going in this life.

But one thing I know for sure. 

I am not living the average life. 

It scares me to think about it.

Graduating, going to University, working 8-5. 

There may be incredible moments linked to that life.

But a life like that in itself isn't great enough for me.

I want to create. 

Be someone who you have never seen. 

An unique expression'

I travel! A lot! To feel free!

So I can't doubt myself

It seems to everyone walkign around life without a real plan is scary.

For me it's staying at one place for too long

I want to discover new corners with new people and beautiful beaches

No matter how much anyone doubts me

This is my life 

And I for sure take the risk of my parachute not opening and falling down

Taking the fall to grow even more

I continue until I fly 

Because rather I die trying to be free, than dying in my save place


Mexico- Climbing the hills




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33