Poem - Goodbye

in #writing7 years ago

image

This is not about the song
Or separation between lovers
This is an expression of gratitude
For the chance to embody science
Or rather placing me
In part kinship
Then I say goodbye

There is another empty space
Which probably needs me a lot more
Thank you for all this togetherness for several years
May we still be brought near by prayer in silence

ini bukan tentang lagu
atau perpisahan antar kekasih
ini adalah ungkapan terima kasih
atas kesempatan mengejawantahkan ilmu
atau tepatnya menempatkan aku
dalam bagian kekerabatan
kemudian aku pamit

ada ruang kosong lainnya
yang mungkin jauh lebih membutuhkan aku
terima kasih atas segala kebersamaan selama beberapa tahun ini
semoga kita tetap didekatkan melalui doa- doa dalam diam

Thanks For Visiting My Platform

Please Follow Me @cutsari

Sort:  

Nice! I just resteemed this. Please check my blog and tell me what you feel. I followed you too 😊

Congratulations @cutsari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ga cuma vote tulisan tapi vote personal bagus soalnya puisinya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39