Hijrah

in #writing7 years ago

Hijrah love on the moon day of the year Seconds minutes myself breathing no surrendered waves forced me to stop all the madness of life.

With you this soul is filled with love for you so great unrivaled but when it's time I have to go too. Leave you to leave all.

My love hijrah strengthens my reason to be human better but when the light comes to pick me where I might run I must leave all this love.

And when she meets her she begs us to bring it back together again In heaven. A mountain of dinar pieces could not overwhelm my love luster. Bahagiaku see you Able to smile beat bitter ..

Sort:  

Luar bisa postingan anda @cutsari.. postingan anda membuat saya terharu.. ini serius, saya sangat terharu

Mungkin anda bertanya knp saya terharu dgn postingan anda bukan.

Dengan memandang foto anda aja saya bisa mengambil kesimpulan dari semua ilasan anda.
Tapi bukan krna itu pula saya terharu.

Saya acungkan jempol untuk anda @cutsari.
Anda sungguh menginspirasi.
Sukses selalu

Beautiful, thank you for sharing and reminding me to stop and notice beauty when it presents itself. :)

Thank you very much, i'm impressed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50