You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little rant about making time where there is none

in #writing7 years ago

We can make anything happen, but not everything. Sometimes we have to prioritize one good thing over another good thing. I'm putting my heart and soul into the book I'm writing. I've given up my weekends and time after work to write this thing. It's happening and it trumps everything else at the moment. So I implore you to get out and make it happen, because anyone can, but most will choose not to.

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement, and best wishes for your book! I followed you so I can check in on your progress and give you a boost if you need one, just like you gave me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15