We Just Came back From The Lab Clinic And My Chest X-Ray Is Done

in #writing4 years ago

Arnoldnew.jpg

I was the first one to get my lab test done which was my chest X-ray. The only fuss was going inside the X-ray room area because I didn't bother to walk as it was difficult so I had let the two technicians to guide my wheelchair inside and with my mother beside me holding my arm while I stood behind the chest X-ray film to get my Chest X-ray done, then click, it got finished just like that.

We just waited for a few minutes before the technician allowed us to leave as she checked first if the X-ray job was a success. Then I got wheeled back to the car and so we went home.

The whole affair had lasted an hour back and firth the lab center. I ought to walk unto the X-ray room though but my back is just acting up and walking is still proving to be difficult plus I doubt too that the two technicians would be liking to even touch me to guide me through the x-ray room which is about five meters only from the outside.

But with those short five meters would be like an eternity for me without me using a support like a plastic chair and so I just didn't bother to walk and let them and my mother to get the problem in letting me in to have my X-ray done.

But anyway at this instance I am not hearing any "rales" or gurgling sounds in my lungs. I am expecting the impression to show a sign of improvement so I hope that I am just a bit cured from my tuberculosis condition if it is really true that I do have the condition.

But if I would be cured from TB then I would expect my weight problem to get resolved and that I can regain my strength back which by now I am really not sure if where it was coming from, if it is caused by imbalance or pathogens or just because I am a long-term dialysis and hyperparathyroid/leontiasis patient.

But I pray to God that I may be healed already because I wanted to experience a normal life in this world even for a short while.

Anyway I hope that we can be able to claim the results tomorrow or even on Saturday or better yet tomorrow so that I can get examined on Saturday if my Pulmunologist will be available to check the results and not give me anymore additional drugs for that matter. May God help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84