It Is So Hot Today Again

in #writing4 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

I am not perspiring much about this hot temperatures, they humidity is such a killer but both is what I needed really so that I will not get too filled-up with fluids in my body.

I am still unsure if I would use my sauna suit but maybe tomorrow I will before 12:00 PM until maybe 4:00 PM if my body can still take it. I am not worried of getting dehydrated though but the heat stroke that can make me basically die.

When I use the Sauna suit not only I would sweat so much but also my body core temperature raises like I have a fever or so. when you pee the urine feels so hot when it travels out. I can still pee in drops and I do not know where it really comes from. Maybe my kidneys are not 99.99% working but still works at .009% making drops of urine in every few days in the process.

P_20200528_125242_BF_p.jpg

The Way I Look Like In A Sauna Suit

Everything I touch in this house is really hot, it is because that we do not have an insulation from the roof so the heat just radiates down below so it is so uncomfortable to stay inside the house you could not enjoy being inside unless you are so sleepy.

The plan for tomorrow is to use the sauna suit once again, i just enjoy using it because I would let out water from my skin pores so profusely. I do think that it has a very positive impact on my health but I am aware of the possible consequences if I do not get careful enough for the risk of a heat stroke and such.

I just had slept a little and maybe later this night I will be able to because I am just weary enough but still feeling good with my relatively diminished pain issues that I hope soon will vanish from my life. May God have mercy on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56