If Only...

in #writing4 years ago

city1868530_640.jpg

Pixabay

  • If only I hadn't gotten sick from my childhood I could have performed better in school.

  • If only my sickness didn't make my grumpy I would have made a friend to my mother's brother (My grandfather re-married and lets his boy stay in our home for a while)

  • If only I haven't gotten sick I have learned to play basket ball (I do not even had the chance how to dribble a ball)

  • If only I haven't gotten sick I might be staying away now from my parents and have a place of my own.


Source

  • If only hadn't gotten sick I would have finished College and got a job I could keep.

  • If only I hadn't gotten sick then I could have a family of my own with five kids or more just like my high school classmate, some even have a grandkids now.

  • If only I hadn't gotten sick I could have stayed to my Aunts And Uncles down south and make a lasting friendship to my cousins there, I do not even know all their names now.

  • if only I hadn't gotten sick I could have driven a car and also owned a car even those small owner-type jeeps for that matter.

  • If only I hadn't gotten sick I could have visited at least one of my country's tourist destinations like our famous beaches and mountains.

  • If only I hadn't gotten sick I could have done so many hobbies like #painting, #aquaponics, #homesteading stuffs, target shooting with a gun or #airgun, #planting vegetables and fruits, #cooking, etc.

  • If only I hadn't gotten sick I could have established a restaurant because I like to cook.

  • If only I hadn't gotten sick I could have made this house comfortable to live in for my parents.

  • If only hadn't gotten sick I could have enjoyed a once in a lifetime short stay in this world.

Sort:  

There's always hope. Before I felt like this, God will give us back everything we could not achieve.
MY VOTE and reesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49