I Wonder If Some Of You Could Donate Materials To Renovate My House

in #writing4 years ago

Screenshot_20190208124241_1.jpg

I overheard the workers and my mother talking about fixing this old house and she said that my eldest brother just complains about debts that he has to pay and then with my second brother that gives money plus my sister that gives which really aren't that enough to cover all our needs considering that I am already a dialysis patient.

Our money is just enough for us to survive and anymore expenditures will be a further burden. So renovating this house is really almost out of the table because it will surely be so big of a financial escapade to accomplish.

I myself is basically just making ends meet with affording my medical necessities so I could not save enough money for other things like renovating this house.

My medical dreams themselves are also too far from happening at this moment because I also wanted to fix the inside of my mouth because it hurts when I chew my food when the pieces of food would get in a way with my front incisors, it makes it sore which is why I wanted or preferred to eat while lying down.

But do I need to renovate this house to make it at least liveable and not make us worry about the rain and flooding inside? I would say yes and maybe hoping someone would come-by and help us with the materials needed. I am just dreaming about it but maybe someone would take notice and lend a helping hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44