You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Micro-Planktons like me with 8 cent articles : The Money is coming, and Here's Why you should KEEP ON STEEMING

in #writing8 years ago

Normally I'm not one to give in to speculative flights of fancy, but I've got to admit, this was a fun post to read. Every now and then, mostly when I'm lying in bed waiting to fall asleep, I let my mind wander and dream of crypto going mainstream, Steemit becoming bigger than Facebook, and Bitcoin going to $2000. Hey, it could happen... I like to imagine the look on my boss' face if I were to walk out of work someday and say Hey, I'm not coming back, going to go home and start following my passion, writing for a living...

Ah, it's fun to dream. And with a little hard work, dreams can come true!

Sort:  

I am TOTALLY dreaming the same dream as you cryptomancer! And working it a bit even, haha. Glad you enjoyed reading it, thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33