You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 2: Spiders In her Hair

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hi little S

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by! Yep, still very much active on steemit. Hope you had a fun trip! Where did you go? Also, I love how you call 3 weeks a "short" holiday. What's up with that? Do you usually have longer holidays???

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.

I visited my family in Poland. Gonna miss them. I only have a chance to see them once a year.

I used to follow my dreams and i lived 5 years in thailand fighting and doing muay thai. Right now Im back to more regular lifestyle and 3 weeks seem to be very little. hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57