You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tradesatoshi. Trading platform for Bitcoin and Altcoins

in #writing5 years ago

Dear @jadams2k18

This is definetly more difficult topic. Not the easiest read this monday morning :)

as if you were going to go to jail

Well, now you made me laugh. Perhaps this monday won't be bad after all :P

I found it so hillarious to read all emotiones mentioned by you, that many of us indeed feels whenever we need to proceed with KYC and go through some strict verification.
Unpleasent feeling so I usually do not bother.

Ok, so KYC necessary only once your withdrawals will exceed 10k usd? Not bad.

upvoted and resteemed :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it

Well, if you look at my pictures I send to those KYC, my expression seems like I'm being arrested! XD

Thanks for coming by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35