A LETTER OF APOLOGY TO MY CLASS GOVERNOR

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180129-WA0000.jpg

Dear Governor,

Every business has rules and regulations. The business of friendship has its rules and regulations.
In Accounting, these rules and regulations are called concepts and conventions.

In order to reconcile and keep the accounting concept of 'going concern' in our friendship, I have decided to prepare this reconciliation statement through this medium (writing) to apologize for breaking the rules and regulations that guides the business of our friendship.

Honestly, I had no intention to create any disagreement between us or disrespect your action over the removal of Miss Kalu from the group through my action and statements.
Nevertheless, I accept this error as part of my mistake and promise to correct it by preparing adjustment where necessary.

I humbly ask for your forgiveness. I am sorry! I hope you will forgive me for being disrespectful to you by my action and statements.
Please accept the publicity of my statement of reconciliation for the continuity of our friendship as a sincere peace offering.

IMG-20180129-WA0001.jpg
Yours faithfully,
FREEDOM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46